Untitled 2021 Winners Announced

We want to thank all of our sponsors, and participants who helped make Untitled 2021 a wonderful exhibition and event. A special thank you to our jurors, Anna Goldwater Alexander, Director of Photography at WIRED; Mark Gallo, Creative Director, traina; and gallery owner Joseph Bellows who curated the top 21 selections from nearly 500 submissions. Congratulations to all of our Untitled 2021 finalists and prizes will be awarded to the top 3 images.

20% of the entry proceeds will go to Outside the Lens to support their mission and programming. 

Selected Winners

  • Todd Glaser – 1st Place
  • Jennifer Rubin – 2nd Place
  • Jim Esposito – 3rd Place
  • Nick Nacca
  • Markku Lahdesmaki
  • Marshall Williams
  • Joe Patronite
  • Taggart Lee
  • Beto Soto
  • Dana Hursey
  • Marina Griffin
  • David Fouts
  • Joshua Goodell
  • Jens Lucking
  • Robert Ripps
  • Liana Grigoryan
  • Sam Zauscher
  • Sean Horton
  • Matt Harbicht
  • Jim Esposito
  • Art Streiber

Click here to preview the top 21 winners!

Thank you for supporting our photo community!